I cannot believe it is almost Christmas! Time flies with the speed of a flying bullet.  Well, in honor of the Christmas season, I thought I’d share some Christmas cheer with you! 

First of all, I love this new song by Train! The Coca-Cola commercials are my favorite this holiday season. 

Second of all, this song is one of the most beautiful “reasons for the season” songs I have heard. I think more often than not we forget what Christmas is all about. 

In other news, I’m writing! Well, maybe not exactly news but there it is. I’m thinking of teasers on the blog and twitter in the coming year. What do you say? Anyone interested? 
Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas Eve – Eve! More Christmas cheer coming your way!
Much love,
Valia

About valiawritesthings

I am a writer. My first book "Simplicity" is now available on amazon.com If you have any questions/requests don't hesitate to email me at valiawrites@gmail.com

Leave a comment